When Legends Rise Vinyl


PRE-ORDER: Estimated delivery date is April 27th for U.S. orders. International delivery times will vary (will not arrive on release date). If you order multiple items your order will remain on hold until everything is in stock.


- When Legends Rise on standard weight vinyl

- Access to instant digital download of "Bulletproof", you will receive an email with download instructions shortly after you place your order.

- Ticket Presale Code that will give you access to purchase up to 4 tickets during the artist presale for the upcoming US Tour. Presale tickets are not guaranteed and are subject to availability on a first come, first serve basis for select US dates. You will receive a separate email with the code and details in mid March when the shows are announced.

Track List:

  1. When Legends Rise
  2. Bulletproof
  3. Unforgettable
  4. Every Part Of Me
  5. Take It To The Edge
  6. Under Your Scars
  7. Someday
  8. Just One Time
  9. Say My Name
  10. Let It Out
  11. Eye Of The Storm


In stock, non-preorder items shipping to addresses within the United States are sent by US Mail (USPS) or FedEx. Army Post Office (APO) addresses have an average transit time of 10-21 days. Learn more about shipping here.

Return Policy

If you have received damaged, defective, or incorrectly shipped merchandise, please contact Customer Service and return the product within 30 days of receipt following the Return/Exchange Instructions outlined here. We will gladly replace or refund the merchandise without additional charge upon return.

If you have ordered incorrectly or are not happy with your purchase, please follow the Return/Exchange Instructions here (and on your packing slip).